One Lovely Blog Award Nomination!

I am elated to share with my friends that I have been nominated for the ‘One Lovely Blog Award’ by Reena from Cookwithreena. This is my first nomination by a fellow blogger and I am really excited. Thank you so much Reena for nominating me. Don’t forget to check out her awesome blog for delicious recipes and food reviews at Cookwithreena.

Thanks again Reena!!

Rules:

  • Each nominee must thank the person who nominated them and link their blog in their post.
  • They must include the rules and add the blog award badge as an image.
  • Must add 7 facts about themselves.
  • Nominate 15 people to do the award!

7 facts about me:

  1. Food has always been my first love though I discovered my passion for Cooking just a couple of years back!
  2. I am a proud Homemaker and I love cooking for my friends and family (primarily to get compliments!!!).
  3. My husband and my beautiful 4 year old daughter love are my most sincere critics.
  4. I have my own YouTube Channel dedicated to finding easy recipes for restaurant quality dishes. You can check it out at Yummy In Tummy.
  5. I love travelling and experimenting with different cuisines but my love for Indian food is intact.
  6. I am basically a happy person (though I have my days when I am moody!) and I love putting smiles on faces around me.
  7. I love writing, not only about food but also about different aspects of life. My love for food and writing is my sole motivation behind this blog!

My Nominees:

  1. Jyoti’s Kitchen – jyotiskitchenblog.wordpress.com
  2. Ministryofcurry – ministryofcurry.com
  3. Savvysouthindian – savvysouthindian.com
  4. The Static Food Bin – thestaticfoodbin.com
  5. simple Ula – simpleula.com
  6. Indian and Indian Fusion Cooking in America – indfused.com
  7. The Travelling Diary Of a Dippy-Dotty Girl- thetravellingdiaryofadippydottygirl.com
  8. Flavours2017 flavours2017.blog
  9. spiceinthebox – spiceinthebox.wordpress.com
  10. Wish to Dish – wishtodish.co.uk
  11. Cooking without Limits – cooking-without-limits.com
  12. Megala’s Kitchen – megalaskitchen.com
  13. Raastha – raastha.wordpress.com

Congratulations my fellow blogger nominees!

15 Comments Add yours

  1. Congrats GUL RANDHAWA!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gul Randhawa says:

      Thanks Jyoti 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  2. Thanks for nominating!

    Liked by 1 person

  3. A Big congratulation for the nomination !!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gul Randhawa says:

      Thanks a ton Anshu 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  4. PS says:

    Congrats and thank you for nomination…

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gul Randhawa says:

      Thanks dear 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  5. Megala says:

    Congratulations! Thanks for nominating me!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gul Randhawa says:

      Thanks and pleasure Megala 😊

      Liked by 1 person

  6. Congrats! Thank you so much for the nomination!

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Gul Randhawa says:

      Thanks dear 😊 Congratulations to you too!

      Like

  7. Great Job! Carry On! 🌟✨💫

    Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

